Skip navigation

4 Comments

  1. Who is this by? It’s fantastic!

    • Ok, Google is my friend. I thought it sounded like Elvis, but I never knew this song existed. Maybe I need to get out more.

    • Obscure Southern hillbilly singer and balladeer from the mid to late 20th century.

  2. It was a surprise to me too, but I wanted to let The King move undetected among his people. And not get served by the copyright thugs who own his legacy.
    I’m guessing this is from one of his cheeseball movies, but I kinda don’t want to sully my love for it with factual info.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

